Services

2017-W46

Friday Nov 17, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30-minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W47

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

5:00 pm

Experience the wonder and mystery of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. Join us as we reflect, meditate, and become embraced by the Spirit of God. Today's guest choir is from St. Matthew's Episcopal Church in St. Paul.

Monday Nov 20, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30-minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30-minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30-minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W48

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

5:00 pm

Experience the wonder and mystery of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. Join us as we reflect, meditate, and become embraced by the Spirit of God.

Monday Nov 27, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.