Services

2017-W39

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Sep 29, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W40

Sunday Oct 01, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

5:00 pm

Experience the wonder and mystery of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. Join us as we reflect, meditate, and become embraced by the Spirit of God.

Monday Oct 02, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Oct 03, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Oct 04, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Oct 05, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Oct 06, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W41

Sunday Oct 08, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

5:00 pm

Experience the wonder and mystery of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. Join us as we reflect, meditate, and become embraced by the Spirit of God.

Monday Oct 09, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Oct 13, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W42

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

5:00 pm

Experience the wonder and mystery of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. Join us as we reflect, meditate, and become embraced by the Spirit of God.

Monday Oct 16, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Oct 20, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W43

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

5:00 pm

Experience the wonder and mystery of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. Join us as we reflect, meditate, and become embraced by the Spirit of God.

Monday Oct 23, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Oct 27, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W44

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

5:00 pm

Experience the wonder and mystery of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. Join us as we reflect, meditate, and become embraced by the Spirit of God.

Monday Oct 30, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Nov 02, 2017

7:30 pm

A Eucharist for All Souls’ Day, featuring a liturgical performance of the Requiem by Gabriel Fauré.